St. John Vianney School logo

Teacher Websites

Our Classrooms

Pre-K 3/4 - Mrs. Fabian (sfabian@sjvop.org)

Pre-K 4 - Mrs. O’Brien (rmobrien@sjvop.org)

Pre-K 4 - Mrs. Hart (lhart@sjvop.org)

Kindergarten - Mrs. Sugg (ssugg@sjvop.org)

First Grade - Mrs. Szydlowski (dszydlowksi@sjvop.org)

Second Grade - Mrs. Manley (mmanley@sjvop.org)

Third Grade - Mrs. Gawlik (dgawlik@sjvop.org)

Fourth Grade - Mrs. Scupien (rscupien@sjvop.org)

Fifth Grade - Mrs. Maloney (cmaloney@sjvop.org)

6-8 Math & Algebra - Mrs. DePasquale (mdepasquale@sjvop.org)

6-8 Science & Biology - Mrs. Crane (jcrane@sjvop.org)

6-8 Social Studies & Technology Mr. Penner (dpenner@sjvop.org)

6 ELA & 6 Religion - Ms. Connolly (kconnolly@sjvop.org)

7-8 ELA & 7-8 Religion - Ms. O’Dell (lo'dell@sjvop.org)

Spanish - Mrs. Burgos (dburgos@sjvop.org)

Music & Library - Ms. Nardone (mnardone@sjvop.org)

Art - Mrs. Ilecki (dilecki@sjvop.org)

Physical Education & 7-8 Health - Mr. Duggan (bduggan@sjvop.org)

Counselor -Mrs. Kearns (mkearns@sjvop.org)

Learning Resource Center - Mrs. Feirabend (mfeirabend@sjvop.org)

Nurses - Mrs. Zanghi, Mrs. Nowicki, & Mrs. Kosier (sjvnurses@sjvop.org)

2950 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127

716-674-9232

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon